Cluster Executive OfficerProf. Dr. Precila C. Delima
Executive AssistantDr. Teresita Molano
OIC, Dean College of LawJudge. Raul V. Babaran
Cluster Director, Academic and Related AffairsDr. Teresita Molano
Cluster Director, Research and DevelopmentProf. Dr. Lorelei C. Tabago
Cluster Director, Extension & TrainingAsso. Prof. Dr. Josephine C. Cristobal
Cluster Director, Administrative and Finance Services/HRMODr. Marisol S. Foronda 
Campus Director, Planning and DevelopmentAsso. Prof. Dr. Mary Jane S. Bitanga
Campus Director, Quality AssuranceAsso. Prof. Dr. Liezl Joy L. Quilang
Campus, External and International Relations/Campus OJT CoordinatorAsst. Prof. Ariane Milagrosa T. Pantaleon
Campus Dean, Associate Dean, School /Institute Director
Dean, College of Computing Science, Information and Communication TechnologyAsso. Prof. Dr. Betchie E. Aguinaldo
Dean/Prog Chair., College of Criminal Justice EducationAsst. Prof. Dr. Louie Ray U. Quilang
Dean, College of EducationAsso. Prof. Dr. Donabel A. Dumelod
Dean, College of Business ManagementAsst. Prof. Christine Holly Jane P. Bartolome
School Director, School of Arts & ScienceAsso. Prof. Gabriel L. Luna
School Director, Polytechnic SchoolAsst. Prof. Engr. Fabian R. Tagle
Institute Director, Institute of Agricultural TechnologyAsso. Prof. Dr. Reyneria R. Quilang
 Director, Office of Student ServicesAsst. Prof. Dr. Jonathan Lord R. Aquino
Director, SportsAsso. Prof. Eduardo. D. Mateo
Director, Socio-Cultural AffairsAsso. Prof. Dr. Freddie R. Cabrera
Director, Campus Business Affairs OfficeAsso. Prof. Dr. Lilia A. Manangan
Director, MISMr. Jayson S. Liquigan
Director, General ServicesAsst. Prof. Armald C. Marcos
Director, InfrastructureEngr. Mark Vincent Dy
Director, NSTPDr. Aquim Verzon
Director, Food Innovation CenterDr. Rosalyn Bautista
Program Chair, Master in Information TechnologyDr. Arnel Fajardo
Program Chair, BS Computer ScienceDr. Reynaldo Corpuz
Program Chair, BS Information TechnologyDr. Marvee Cheska  F. Natividad
Program Chair, Bachelor of Secondary EducationAsst. Prof. Dr. Ronnie Boy V. Blas
Program Chair, Bachelor of Elementary EducationAsso. Prof. Dr. Irmalyn R. Alejandro
Program Chair, BS Accounting TechnologyDr. Manuelito Macailao
Program Chair, BS Business AdministrationMr. John Vincent S. Jagolino
Program Chair, BS Hotel and Restaurant ManagementDr. Ma. Edel Alzate
Program Chair, BS EntrepreneurshipMr. Ronald Isidro
Program Chair, Bachelor of/Diploma in Agricultural TechnologyDr. Krissenda May C.  Ferrer
Program Chair, AB EnglishAsst. Prof. Krisha Camille R. Angoluan
Program Chair, AB Political ScienceMs. Shiela Antonette D. Bacud
Program Chair, AB Legal ManagementAsst. Prof. Joan A. Quilang
Program Chair, BS Industrial Technology, Automotive Technology/ Mechanical Technology/ Electrical Technology/ Electronics TechnologyMr. Elmer G. Agcaoili
Chief, Registration and AdmissionDr. Adela L. Reyno
Chief, Accounting UnitDr. Manuelito Macailao
Chief, Dental ServicesDr. Joyce A. Pascual
Chief, Medical Health ServicesMs. Leibi V. Utanes
Chief, Library ServicesMs. Marlyn G. Subido
Chief, Supply OfficeMs. Melita M. Celestino
Chief, MotorpoolMr. Marlito B. Domingo
Chief, Alumni AffairsMr. Marvin Cabantac
Chief, ICTEngr. Christopher R. Che
Chief, Student OrganizationAsso. Prof. Dr. Mila F. Antalan
Unit Chief, Instructional Material Development Unit 
Coordinator, TBIDr. Arnel Fajardo
Coordinator , KTMMr. Paul Angelo Tamayo
Unit Chief, Training InstituteDr. Regine Manzanillo
Coordinator, Placement/Guidance and CounselingMs. Geralda P. Hoggang
Coordinator, Student HousingMr. Harold A. Agustin
Campus GAD Focal PersonMs. Janeth Brillantes
Scholarship CoordinatorMs. Joy Marie Mara
Acting CashierMs. Ma. Concepcion Santos
Acting Budget OfficerMr. Christian Philip Fortuna
Assistant Human Resource Management officerMs. Lolita P. Espinosa
Records In-chargeMs. Laira May Lobo
SSC AdviserMr. Dionico D. Gante
Student PublicationMa. Vicitacion Datul
Secretary, College of LawAsst. Prof. Narsal M.  Foronda
Head, BAC SecretariatDr. Arnold Pascua
Faculty PresidentDr. Harvey Alejandro